About us...

Raph - Dimension RC

Raphael

horizontal yellow separator

It is in human contact that I find my balance and it is through the latter that I like to transmit and share my passions. In my life, I have known very highs and also very lows. Several years ago, I had to experience a period of total disconnection between my body and my mind, until the day I had a car accident. Following this accident, I had a near death experience. At that moment, the universe certainly gave me one of the greatest gifts ever given to me: I discovered my self-healing abilities…

Since then, I decided to dedicate myself to following my inspirations and becoming a therapist.

When we become aware again of why we came to this beautiful Earth, it opens up a field of beauty and incredible possibilities and that is what I wish to transmit for the rest of my life here.

With light and joy,

raph

Chloe “Sasha”

horizontal yellow separator

I have always been fascinated by the infinite field of possibilities in any field and the potential that resides in everything. As far back as I can remember, I’ve always wondered what I was doing there, embodied on planet earth… unsuited (and unsuitable) to rules, frames, boxing in general. It took me quite a few years to tame my sometimes disconcerting visions, my innate non-conformism, my visceral need for “different”, for “special”.

After many experiences, sometimes joyful, sometimes painful but always instructive, I now embody the path and the truth of my soul, in all its dimensions. It is in the opening of the heart that I offer the medicine that was lent to me in this incarnation in order to help, to guide the people brought to cross my path.

Although related, we all have our own unique way of expressing ourselves and experiencing life on earth. This singularity deserves to be highlighted.

I am not announcing an easy path because any ascent has its share of tests. What I guarantee, on the other hand, is true and sincere accompaniment because that remains for me the most beautiful thing that can be offered.

With light,

Chloe “Sasha”

Sash - Dimension RC
Space dimension RC

Our Sacred Spaces

horizontal yellow separator

The sacred spaces that we hold have enormous significance in our lives.

Indeed, during these meetings (Cacao Ceremonies, lunar/astrological ceremonies, workshops, meditations …), we co-create – with you who take part – timeless, sacred and benevolent spaces in which everyone can be exactly who he is, in welcoming his emotions of the moment. 

These are moments that we offer ourselves, in a spirit of benevolence and love for ourselves and where we allow ourselves to (re-)connect to our own essence.

But the experience in itself of these spaces will always speak of it better than words.

Contact us with any questions, we will be happy to answer them.

See you soon 🙂

BACH FLOWERS & OLIGOTHERAPY

horizontal yellow separator

As part of what we do, we are very often assisted by the vibratory power of the Bach Flowers which act with finesse and wisdom on the emotions. True magicians, the 38 flowers of Dr. Bach allow to identify the emotions, to highlight them to develop what one wishes and to maintain harmony in the body & the spirit.

Oligotherapy will be – for its part – more generally integrated, if necessary, in the context of nutritional care because this therapy will support the rebalancing of food by contributing in particular to restoring the deficient functions of the body. The trace elements are catalysts of the biological functions of the organism at the very basis of life and they increase the self-healing capacities of the latter.

Testimonials

horizontal yellow separator

Partnerships

horizontal yellow separator
logo dimensions rc

Would you like to receive our newsletter? It's this way:

About us...

Raph - Dimension RC

Raphael

séparateur jaune horizontal

C’est dans le contact humain que je trouve mon équilibre et c’est à travers ce dernier que j’aime transmettre et partager mes passions. Dans ma vie, j’ai connu des très hauts et aussi des très bas. Il y a de cela plusieurs années, j’ai été amené à expérimenter une période de déconnexion totale entre mon corps et mon esprit, jusqu’au jour où j’ai eu un accident de voiture. Suite à cet accident, j’ai vécu une expérience de mort imminente. A cet instant, l’univers m’a assurément offert l’un des plus beaux cadeaux qu’il m’ait été donné: J’ai découvert mes capacités d’auto-guérison …

Depuis lors, j’ai décidé de me consacrer à suivre mes inspirations et à devenir thérapeute. 

Quand nous redevenons conscients de ce pourquoi nous sommes venus sur cette belle Terre, cela ouvre un champ de beauté et de possibilités incroyables et c’est ce que je désire transmettre pour la suite de ma vie ici.

Avec Lumière et joie,

Raph

Chloe «Sasha»

séparateur jaune horizontal

Depuis toujours, je suis fascinée par le champ infini des possibilités dans quelque domaine que ce soit et le potentiel qui réside en toute chose. D’aussi loin que je me souvienne, je me suis toujours demandée ce que je faisais là, incarnée sur la planète terre… inadaptée (et inadaptable) aux règles, aux cadres, à la mise en boîte de manière générale. Cela m’a pris bien quelques années pour apprivoiser mes visions parfois déroutantes, mon non-conformisme inné, mon besoin viscéral de «différent», de «spécial».

Après bien des expériences, tantôt joyeuses, tantôt douloureuses mais toujours instructives, j’incarne désormais le chemin et la vérité de mon âme, dans toutes ses dimensions. C’est dans l’ouverture du cœur que j’offre la médecine qui m’a été prêtée dans cette incarnation afin d’aider, de guider les personnes amenées à croiser ma route.

Bien que reliés, nous avons tous notre manière unique de nous exprimer et d’expérimenter la vie terrestre. Cette singularité mérite d’être mise en lumière.

Je n’annonce pas de chemin aisé car toute ascension revêt son lot de mises à l’épreuve. Ce que je garantis en revanche, c’est un accompagnement vrai et sincère car cela reste pour moi le plus beau de ce qui peut être offert.

Avec lumière,

Chloe «Sasha»

Sash - Dimension RC
Espace dimension RC

Nos espaces sacrés

séparateur jaune horizontal

Les espaces sacrés que nous tenons ont une importance énorme dans nos vies.

En effet, lors de ces rencontres (Cérémonies du Cacao, cérémonies lunaires/astrologiques, ateliers, méditations…), nous co-créeons – avec vous qui y prenez part – des espaces intemporels, sacrés et bienveillants au sein desquels chacun peut être exactement qui il est, dans l’accueil de ses émotions de l’instant. 

Ce sont des moments que l’on s’offre à soi, dans un esprit de bienveillance et d’amour pour soi-même et où l’on s’autorise à se (re-)connecter à sa propre essence.

Mais l’expérience en elle-même de ces espaces en parlera toujours mieux que des mots.

Contactez-nous pour toutes questions, nous serons heureux d’y répondre.

A bientôt 🙂

FLEURS DE BACH & OLIGOTHÉRAPIE

séparateur jaune horizontal

Dans le cadre de nos accompagnements, nous sommes très souvent secondés par la puissance vibratoire des Fleurs de Bach qui agissent avec finesse et sagesse sur les émotions. Véritables magiciennes, les 38 fleurs du Dr. Bach permettent d’identifier les émotions, de les mettre en lumière pour développer ce que l’on souhaite et de maintenir l’harmonie dans le corps & l’esprit.

 

L’oligothérapie sera – quant à elle – plus généralement intégrée, si besoin est, dans le cadre des prises en charge nutritionnelles car cette thérapie soutiendra le rééquilibrage alimentaire en contribuant notamment à rétablir les fonctions déficientes du l’organisme. Les oligoéléments sont des catalyseurs des fonctions biologiques de l’organisme à la base même de la vie et ils augmentent les capacités d’auto-guérison de ce dernier.

Témoignages

séparateur jaune horizontal

Partnerships

séparateur jaune horizontal
logo dimensions rc

Vous souhaitez recevoir notre newsletter? C’est par ici: